1. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

'Fighting' the Enemy!

Discussion in 'BW OU' started by Rosey Oak, Nov 27, 2011.

1. Rosey Oak

Rosey Oak

'Fighting' the Enemy!

Hello Smogonites. This is my first attempt at writing a Warstory so I'm hoping I don't get too many flamers ;-; . This battle is against a mono fighting team -creds to my opponent (CLOZ COMBA) for originality =) , and in case you're wondering why I'm using such a 'lameass team' , it's because I don't particularly agree with the tiering system at the moment, therefore I have chosen to battle for the sheer enjoyment of it, instead of battling competitively. However this is just my opinion, so think of it what you will.

Now, let the battle begin! =3

Rosevee's team:

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

CLOZ COMBA's team:

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG]

Battle between Rosevee and CLOZ COMBA started!

Tier: Standard OU
    Mode: Singles
    Variation: +15, -17
    Rule: Rated
    Rule: Sleep Clause
    Rule: Species Clause
    Rule: Wifi Battle

Ok so looking at his team, my biggest worry is that my physical wall porygon2 won't be able to fend of his fighting type Pokemon. I decide to lead of my with scarf Megneton, this will allow me to gain the upper hand once I volt Switch out. Additionally if he chooses to lead of with Mienshao, I will be able to OHKO it with thunderbolt.

CLOZ COMBA sent out Infernape!
    Rosevee sent out Magneto (Magneton)!

[​IMG] 100% VS [​IMG] 100%