first attempt at a trick room team :)

so since im not very experienced in competitive battling i used a lot of guides to help with my pokemon, however there arent a lot of premade trick room sweepers out there, so i tried to make them myself let me know how i did xD
Also note all pokemon have 0 speed ivs, and Banette has no HP or either defence ivs.

Lead:

Banette @ Focus Sash
Insomnia
Brave (+Atk,-Spe)
EVs: 252 Atk, 252 SAtk
-Trick Room
-Taunt
-Destiny Bond
-Shadow Claw

So this pokemon is mostly used to set up trick room, obvioulsy, and then sacrifice itself to take out the enemy pokemon, hence no hp, def or sdef, and since trick room will be set up he wont need any speed cuz he wants to be slow. start with either taunt or trick room, followed by the other, or maybe even just skip to destiny bond if i feel like he will be killed right away. shadow claw is in case i want to attack with him, like if they led with an alakasam or gengar.

Support:

Brongzong @ Macho Brace
Levitate
Brave (+Atk,-Spe)
EVs: 252 HP, 252 Atk, 4 SDef
-Earthquake
-Explosion
-Trick Room
-Gyro Ball

Big and bulky with only 1 weakness and lots of resists make him easy to switch to when i run out of trick room. ALSO, can be used as a sweeper if needed, so it seemed perfect to add Brongzong xD Macho brace to earn the lowest speed possible far a STAB boosted gyro ball for an amazing attack! Earthquake for anyone who resists gyro ball and explosion for a quick and safe switch to another pokemon. I was also thinking of switching his ability to heatproof for 2 reasons, 1 cresselia has levitate so i have support already immune to ground attacks, and 2 most people assume he has levitate and send a fire type out on him so it would add a surprise factor, good idea or bad??

Cresselia @ Leftovers
Levitate
Relaxed (+SDef,-Spe)
EVs: 252 HP, 252 SDef, 4 Def
-Trick Room
-Psychic
-Lunar Dance
-Thunder Wave