1. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

First RMT - Yet another Sunny team! =]

Discussion in 'BW OU Teams' started by Tsuzuriko, Feb 25, 2013.

1. Tsuzuriko

Tsuzuriko

Introduction

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

Hello. Before I start describing my team, I would like to get some stuff out of the way. I have never played competitive pokemon before, bar rare Wi-Fi battles. I only got into competitive pokemon recently, so I'm not exactly aware of all the important things on the metagame. I guess you could say I'm a noob, but I tried my best to consider everything I could when I was making this team. Also, I'm Brazilian, so I'm sorry if something I say sounds weird, or if I misspell anything...

That out of the way, I would appreciate any kind of reply, I want to improve my team and skills as much as possible and I couldn't think of a better way of reaching this goal, than making a RMT after I found out about it.

Well then, let's get to the Team description, shall we? =]

YET ANOTHER SUNNY TEAM!

When I started into competitive playing, one of the first things I realized was just how useful weather actually was, if compared to what I knew from playing the games. I was fascinated when I found out about Weather Wars and how they influence the metagame, which is the main reason I decided to start by playing OU, rather than other tiers.