ORAS OU #FreeAegislash2015 [peaked #5 with 40-9]

Introduction

Hello, and welcome to my first RMT
I am a rather new player, even though I started playing in xy I feel like I really started understanding how this game works pretty recently, since I changed the way I think while playing. I am really trying to get into Tournaments, but its still a long way to go.
Ok so lets talk about the team: I wanted to use Aegi in a team since I wanted to use it to get my own impression on wether its broken or nah. I decided to start off with a very basic Aegi-Lando core.

I kinda implemented a building Process in the mon descriptions, but I really just started off with those 2, added a mon and just covered weaknesses and adjusted while testing from there (surprisingly enough this is the base version of the team, except for Aegis Set).

Edit: I finally got reqs, got to #5 on suspect Ladder with a respactable 40-9

The Team

(Made by me, dont rip me in half :x)

Before we start: The Spreads and Sets are mostly Standart af so I wont explain them, because it should be clear what they do

Aegislash @ Leftovers
Ability: Stance Change
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpA
Quiet Nature
- Substitute
- Shadow Ball
- Iron Head
- King's Shield

Ok, so lets start off with Aegislash, the mon that is currently being suspected. I chose it due to its Ability to beat Latis, Fairies, being the best Spinblocker in the Tier and great Typing and Stats.
I decided to use the sub Toxic set, because it forces a lot of switches, and you can either hit hard as hell with a Shadow Ball or just Toxic a incoming Wall like Hippowdon, Mandibuzz, Zapdos and other mons of that kind, it also shuts down really passive mons, because they cant break the sub and its great 150 SpA allow it to hit those very hard as well.

You could also use Toxic, even though I think Iron Head fits the team better. If you decide to do so use this spread: 236 HP / 252 SpA / 20 Spe

Landorus (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force