Tournament Gen5 PU Ladder Tournament (Read OP Before Joining)

Status
Not open for further replies.
#26
Forum Name: neomon
Cycle One Alts: LT1 neo

Do my alts include my name or an abbreviation of it and LT#, as required by the rules? y
 
#27
Forum Name: MohHum
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 MohHum
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
#28
Forum Name: Drud
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 Drud, LT2 Drud
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
#30
Forum Name: Magikingdra
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 Magi
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes

I might not play all cycles/have time to do well…

Registered alt in a 1v1 match, hope you don't mind.

Nope stuff came up.
 
Last edited:
#31
Forum name: Smallsmallrose
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 Smallsmallrose

Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 

cryalot

senza telescopi
is a Tiering Contributor
#32
Forum Name: cryalot
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 crya
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
#33
Forum Name: Abnxrmal
Cycle 1 Alts: LT1 Abnxrmal
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
#34
Forum name: askHMC
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 askHMC

Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
#36
Forum Name: Ernest Vevoda
Cycle 1 alts: LT1 Ernest Vevoda
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 

cryalot

senza telescopi
is a Tiering Contributor
#38
Forum Name: cryalot
Cycle 1 alts: LT2 caioalot
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
#39
Forum Name: TJ
Cycle 2 alts: LT2 TJ
Do my alts include my forum name or an abbreviation of it, as well as LT#, as required by the rules? yes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.