1. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

Girlfriend Help.

Discussion in 'Smogon's Greatest Hits' started by Shelcario, Oct 31, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shelcario

Shelcario

I was planning on asking a girl out through the use of a love note during my study hall as she sits right beside me but she's in 10th grade and I'm in 12th grade so this years my last year and was wondering if it's even worth it to ask her out? I think that this question is pretty embarrassing to be asking here but I feel more comfortable asking people that I somewhat know rather than asking the girl out loud in front of everyone, and I want to let people know that this is my first time asking a girl out, EVAR!!!!! Thanks for the help:)
  2. mintyfresh7

mintyfresh7

well it helps for us to know if you have any chemistry with this girl, how often do you talk to her, if you think she likes you, etc. That will give us as readers a better idea of the situation.
  3. X-Trader

X-Trader

Here's how I got a date:

The first day I saw her I told her I liked her.
    She, of course said no, but we became friends and starting hanging out a lot.
    For a year, me and her started to have chemistry, and I felt it between us, and she thought I was very sweet and nice and stuff.
    I asked her out again, and then she said yes, and said she likes me!

For you it should be this:

Talk to her after class, and ask her out, if she says "no" get over it, if she says "yes" start talking to her a lot and ask for her phone number ;)
  4. Shelcario

Shelcario