Help! D:

So, my experience with the RU Tier is pretty new, so some help with my team would be appreciated! Personally I'm not very good at battling but I try to do my best, so bear with me xD. Before you ask it, yes I did tried my team out in Pokémon Showdown (in witch I am ranked at 1370-1380). Anyway, without further ado, here is my team!

Lilligant (F) @ Life Orb
Trait: Own Tempo
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 SAtk / 4 SDef
Modest Nature
- Quiver Dance
- Sleep Powder
- Petal Dance
- Giga Drain

Do I even need to say that she is a sweeper? xD As for her kit I'm thinking that it's pretty ok, the problem that i have with her in this team is that I think there is someone better. I like the Grass coverage but overall I find sometimes difficult to sweep, and if I do manage to set up, they always place a Druddigon or a Steelix against her.

Lanturn @ Leftovers
Trait: Volt Absorb
EVs: 4 Def / 252 HP / 252 SDef
Bold Nature
- Scald
- Toxic
- Thunder Wave
- Heal Bell

Before having Lanturn, I used to have an Alomomola in my team for the Wish pass thing, but I find out that I has to have a Heal Bell (mostly for helping Lilligant to sweep). The Toxic and Thunder Wave I think is a mistake, but I really want to have 2 options for stopping a fast sweeper or surpassing a Wall.

Druddigon @ Rocky Helmet
Trait: Rough Skin
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Atk
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Sucker Punch
- Outrage
- Earthquake

Here mostly for Stealth Rock and as a counter to the random Cinccino's (and other physical attackers) in the tier. The Sucker Punch is, as you guessed, for revenge killing, while Outrage and EQ are here for coverage. I never thing of sweeping with him, but it always manages to deal some heavy damage.

Sigilyph @ Life Orb
Trait: Magic Guard
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
IVs: 30 SAtk
- Psychic
- Heat Wave
- Air Slash
- Roost