ORAS Doubles OU Hi I'm new :)

*Updated*

Sup?

This is my first time doing anything like this, and I'm not the best at this game, but I put together a team I'm having a little success with and would love for some input on making it better.

I originally wanted a Dark>Bug>Psychic core but ended up deciding on a defensive Dark>Psychic>Fighting tri-core.

E
xcadrill @ Life Orb
Ability: Sand Rush
Nature: Jolly
EVs: 252 Atc / 4 Spd / 252 Spe
- S
words Dance
- Iron Head
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide

I wanted to start this team off with Cresselia due to some successful experimentation with it. I love how sturdy it is, yet looks like a colorful origami duck(lol). I've used it as a Toxic stall to whither down opponents and recover as damaged, then attacking when necessary.

L
andorus-T(couldn't find therian sprite) @ Choice Band
Ability: Intimidate
Nature: Adamant
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
- E
arthquake
- Rock Slide
- U-Turn
- Knock Off

My second choice for my team I decided to use Terrakion. It's the only offensive poke I planned to add to the team to both sweep up remains, and counter the dark types that could whither Cressilia down. I don't have a lot of experience using him yet, but seemed like an appropriate broom for my team.

Tyranitar @ Tyranitarite
Ability: Sand Stream
Nature: Careful
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 SpD
- Stealth Rock
- R
ock Slide
- Crunch
-
Protect
Originally being Sableye, I just didn't like having a status poke with only one attack to cover Terrakion on switch-ins and etc. Still pretty sturdy defensively, yet can still do some damage alongside Terrakion. Especially seeing how he's 1/2 Rock as well, Sand Stream wont whither him down, but slowly damage the opponents even more.

Heatran - Leftovers
Ability: F
lash Fire
Nature: Modest
EVs: 252 Def / 252 Spa / 4 SpD
- H
eat Wave
- Earth Power
- Substitute
- Protect