Hyper Offensive Pokemon!!!!

This is my first ever OU team!
I am new to Smogon, but I am not an inexperienced pokemon trainer.
Well,enough talk i shall show you my OU team.Enjoy!

Espeon (F) @ Light Clay
Trait: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 Spd / 252def /4 HP or 252HP/252spd/4sp.def
Serious Nature
- Light Screen
- Baton Pass
- Calm Mind
- Reflect
My not so much trusted lead.It is quite fragile in its defences, but it is a good sp.attacker.I am chosing this as my lead because I have tried other leads but they havent worked well enough.Calm Mind is to power up my only sp.sweeper,Jolteon,with Baton Pass.

Dragonite @ Leftovers
Trait: Multiscale
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP
Adamant Nature
- Fire Punch
- ExtremeSpeed
- Dragon Claw
- Earthquake
My 2nd most trusted sweeper.Its wide range of moves come in handy.Fire Punch is for coverage,and Dragon Claw for STAB.Earthquake is just useful.
And then Extremespeed for faster pokemon and finishing off.Multiscale is EPIC when trying to face off with super effective pokemon.
Gyarados @ Focus Sash
Trait: Moxie
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Ice Fang
My most trusted sweeper.DD is a move i dont often use bacaase of gyarados's fragility.Earthquake is for coverage, Waterfall is for STAB and Ice Fang is just useful.

Kyurem-Black @ Power Herb
Trait: Teravolt
EVs: 128 Def / 252 HP / 2 Atk / 128 SDef
Serious Nature
- Fusion Bolt
- Dragon Claw
- Earth Power
- Freeze Shock
Getting bored,eh? Well here is another sweeper.Freeze Shock is for STAB and for amazing power,and moves in one turn because of the epic Power Herb.Dragon Claw for Stab and the rest of the moves just come in handy.

Arcanine @ Air Balloon
Trait: Intimidate
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- ExtremeSpeed
- Wild Charge
- Flare Blitz
- Close Combat