XY OU "If you hit a wall, hit it hard!"

Hey smogoners! I'm still on my quest of finding the perfect team for me to try and get some hard experience of the game down, as I'm new to the scene of competetiveness. I've tried to make a few teams, and they're OK, but I kept coming up against and losing to the same things. So I've tried to cover those weaknesses, giving pretty harsh counters to each, and bringing back mons that I've experimented with in the past. I played this team earlier, and won 5/7, getting to around 1140 on a new account, so it can clean up quite well, but I think I can make this team go a bit further.

Teambuilding: (I don't know how to put in those yellow boxes that people can open, so this might look a little cluttered, but I'll give it a shot).

I wanted to build the team around using a Sableye stall, as it was the first mon I was sick of facing, but also was intrigued to try out. It's amazing as a lead, and in the mega form I don't think I need to use a form of hazard removal, freeing up some slots on some of my other mons.

I then wanted a mon that could break through stalls, and smash the second mon I'm sick to death of facing, Ferro-twat.

I needed a fast threat, something that can pivot as a lead, and can start to smash some of the weaknesses of Togekiss, of which there are many :(

I needed something that could start to break the weaknesses of Landorus and Togekiss, to start rounding my team off - namely, the ice weakness of both and steel of the fromer is covered by this fire ninja monkey.

I then needed a safe switch-in to water types, to cover Landorus and Infernape, and have a counter to Azumarril and Keldeo. Enter: Grass Dragon.

Finally, I could do with an answer to the psychic/flying types that can take Infernape and Venusaur for a spin, so another bulky mon, that counters those two types, gives me hazard control and gives me a super huge answer to Lati@s really rounds off my team for me in a nice, neat way.