1. Welcome to Smeargle's Studio! Please be sure to review the studio rules.
  2. Want real-time art feedback? Want to meet YILX FIRST PLACE ARTIST? Come chat with us in the studio's IRC channel! Log onto #smeargle on SynIRC, or click this link to visit us via mibbit!
  3. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!
  4. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

I'm too exploud for my own good (Now taking quick and easy requests)

Discussion in 'Smeargle's Studio' started by Doran Dragon, Aug 25, 2011.

1. Doran Dragon

Doran Dragon

[​IMG]
    NOW OPEN FOR QUICK AND EASY REQUESTS. meaning no backgrounds, just something simple please.​

So, I was an avid sprite artist, but I never really showed you my other artist side...and Thus that is why I am making this thread. While I may not be the best artist here, by far I am not, but I like to show off what I at least think looks good. So, Doran's Digital and Traditional art thread, go! ALSO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM REQUEST, I promise I will take your suggestions into account in my next drawings!​

Pokemon Calamitas (name still in question) Pokedex
    Grass Starter 1/2/3​
    Fire Starter 4/5/6​
    Water Starter 7/8/9​
    Brawlk 21​
    Thogret 27/28​
    Coyote 29​
    Tadpole/Frog 30/31​
    Kid/Goat 32​
    Lamp/CaP 2 33/34​
    Gargoyle 35​
    Bell 40​
    CaP Designs
  2. V0x

V0x o:
    is an Artist Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus

Ahhhhhh!! Hi. I enjoy this thread
    Could you draw me an Altaria hanging out by a beach?
  3. Albinoloon

Albinoloon

where have you been

I love this new art of yours, especially the cavern groundon and ocean kyogre

your human drawings eerily remind me of kippo's
  4. Doran Dragon

Doran Dragon

@V0x: Sure, I'll see what I can do. :)