Gen 4 Let the World Know (Gen 4 CB Flygon / AgiliLuke team)

Adamant Zoroark

catchy catchphrase
is a Contributor Alumnus
Let the World Know
Yes. I got the title for this RMT from Dead by April's upcoming album. Yes, I am a DBA fan. No, that is not relevant. So anyway, once upon a time against user Bestow5000, I used a team with CB Flygon. The team sucked, and I vowed to never use it again. But now, I decided "Fuck it, let's use it again." And.... HOLY SHIT! I LOVE THIS THING! Anyway... That backstory was irrelevant. So, I built this team and did some testing under the alt "[Test] Ethan Hawke" (it's an inside joke) and it's been absolutely fantastic, bar... Well Agility Empoleon. I got 6-0ed by that thing.
The idea behind this team

My main idea in creating this team was to take the most common variations of Flygon and Lucario.... And not use them. So... It's the hipster team, I guess? But I digress. Anyway, CB Swampert is already relatively non-standard, and CB Swampert in the lead spot is especially non-standard (at least, I don't really see anyone doing it and nobody I've battled has seen it coming.) Scarf Flygon is the standard? Fuck that. I'm using Banded Flygon. SD Lucario is the most common? I don't give a fuck! Let's use Agility Luke (Skywalker)! In other words, I'm taking people's preparation and pissing all over it. Fuck predictability, I'm the motherfucking Spanish Inquisition! No one expects the Spanish Inquisition! ... That was completely unnecessary.

Win conditions

-Opposing team is weakened to the point that CB Flygon can rampage through it with Outrage
-Opposing team is sufficiently weakened and AgiliLuke has an opportunity to set up

Anyway... Enough talk, here's the team!

Swampert (M) @ Choice Band
Trait: Torrent
EVs: 172 HP / 252 Atk / 84 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Ice Punch