Live Streaming For Charity!

Hey Smogonites(Orange Islandians),

First off, I want to apologize in advance if I am not allowed to post this here. Moving on, I am going to be live streaming(if all works well) Friday night, a lot of Saturday, and maybe even some Sunday for Charity(Unofficially with Pikacharity). Two reasons I am saying this:
1. I am asking anyone if they can offer ideas to keep the stream going
2. Maybe to check out Pikacharity and/or streams associated with it
Elaborating from the first point, I am new to streaming and although I have gotten my stream to be running fine(tested today). I need ways to keep people entertained and wanting to watch/donate. I would appreciate it if anyone can please tell me or give me some ideas. Stream watchers, what keeps you entertained and what do you enjoy or like about a stream/streamer? Streamers, what do you do to keep the audience entertained?

Planned:
Showdown Teambuilding+Battles
Emerald Play Through
Possibly Working On My VGC Analyses(So I Can Stream And Get Work Done At The Same Time ;))
Drift Off Into League Of Legends
As you can tell, I'm kinda gonna wing it and I do not see that ending well.

The Pikacharity is something run by ThePikaWu in order to raise money for an organization that people can vote on. I say that I am unofficially streaming for this because I didn't answer the email(Forgot to) saying I will stream but I still wish to help the cause.

My Stream will be held here! Planning to edit this post with a streaming schedule when I get things figured out.

Any input and ideas would be greatly appreciated!

My only real experience with live streams is as a watcher, so unfortunately any advice I'm going to give is doomed to be "speculation-y" or 'here's stuff I liked that some guy did'

1) Put yourself out there. Advertise the stream on more places (where they appreciate it). Make sure the PikaWu is at least aware of your efforts by tweeting him, etc.