Lucario (4N)

Discussion in 'Trou Du Cul' started by I am a noob, Dec 8, 2009.

1. I am a noob

I am a noob

http://www.smogon.com/pokemon/dp/lucario

Since Captain Falcon is widely renowned as one of the most powerful fighters in the history of Earth, Lucario realized that his only chance to ever do anything right was to emulate his power. Muahahaha!

[SET]

name: Captain Falcon
    move 1: Focus Punch
    move 2: Blaze Kick
    move 3: Extremespeed
    move 4: Sky Uppercut / Substitute / Foresight
    item: Leftovers
    nature: Adamant
    evs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe

[SET COMMENTS]

<p>Captain Falcon is an amazing fighter, and this set tries to harness his unprecedented power. This powerful set is extremely broken, and thus the user of it is vulnerable to being flamed for alleged hacking, cheating, or other such activities. Its ability to plow through teams with unparalleled fury is superhuman, even to the point of revolutionizing the metagame.</p>

<p>The main idea of this set is to come in on something that will be scared away, and land an immensely powerful Falcon PAWNCH on the switched-in Pokémon. The amount of damage dealt should be enough to allow a Falcon Dive to finish it off, if said Pokémon was not OHKOed by the Falcon Punch alone. If a Ghost-typed Pokémon is switched in, then a Falcon Kick in the face deals with it, and then Lucario can resume PAWNCHing its way to victory.</p>