SM UU M-Latias team

Hi guys, I made this team with Mega-Latias, I really like the team, but I tested it and give me not very well results. I am a noob at team building so the team is full of holes, so I ask you for help to improve this team.

As you can see the main problem of this team is Fire-type mons, 4 of my mons are weak to fire, so I need to play arround them very weall if I want to take them down.

Here are the mons:

Latias-Mega @ Latiasite
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Ice Beam
- Stored Power
- Calm Mind
- Recover

The monster, this mon is too good for this tier, but is not unbeatable, it's the standard stored power with full PS and Defensive Evs. Stored power is the main STAB and Ice Beam covers all mons that are inmune to Stored power or that resist it (like Krookodile or Celebi). Calm mind to increase the power of Stored Power and Recover to gain all that HP that you lose when you set up

Forretress @ Leftovers
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Spikes
- Gyro Ball
- Rapid Spin
- Volt Switch

This mon is capable to tank moves that Latias can't, Pokémon like Mega Beedrill can damage very badly latias because is faster and it hits like a truk, Forretress can wall Beedrill. Full Phys Def, nothing special with this EV spread. About the moves: Spikes support is very important, specially in SuMo, but I'm thinking to run Toxic Spikes to cripple opposing mons with the poison. Gyro ball to hit fast mons like Aerodactyl-Mega or the recently dropped Altaria-Mega after 1DD. Slow Volt Switch to keep momentum and put in the field a proper answer to the opposing mon

Weavile @ Choice Band
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Low Kick
- Ice Shard
- Icicle Crash