XY OU Mega Heracross with sticky web support

Introduction:
Hello, everyone. I've been playing PS for a while now but i'm new to smogon. I really wanted to make an RMT of my team after seeing all those cool teams from you guys so here it is. I quickly went through the rules and i hope i'm not doing anything wrong.
One thing i wanted to clear is that English is not my first language so pardon if you see a lot of mistakes ;_;

Team Building Process:

Mega Heracross looked appealing because of his devastating attack stat that rips through teams. I wanted to try him out. Almost everyone bases their teams around a mega so i chose mega hera and based this team around him.

Heracross's speed wasn't any good and he needed some support so i chose shuckle to lay sticky web and rocks to break sashes and multiscale of dragonite making way for heracross to kill as much stuff as possible.

Next i needed heracross to stay healthy throughout the match and a bulky mon to take hits easily, so i chose alomomola.

Healing wish latias also looked interesting and i could always use it to free hera from status but later on i didn't use it as a healing wish user but as a killer.

Next, i chose specially defensive heatran cuz it can take a lot of special hits easily and this is one of my answers to ferrothorn, scizor and skarmory.

I was soon to realize that my team was lacking a good revenge killer and of all the things i picked ditto because in my opinion it really is the best revenge killer.

Moving onto the details of sets:

Heracross @ Heracronite
Ability: Guts
EVs: 40 HP / 252 Atk / 216 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Close Combat
- Pin Missile
- Rock Blast
- Swords dance