XY OU Mega Manectric OU Team

Status
Not open for further replies.
So Hi Im jedpalkia and im very new to smogon and everything here and this is my first time posting an RMT.

Manectric @ Manectite
Ability: Lightningrod
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Volt Switch
- Overheat
- Hidden Power [Ice]

This is my ultimate killer to everything with his nice coverage and speed he can sweep almost anything. His set is very simple max special attack and speed and with the timid nature he can out speed almost everything. He also has a good combo with landorus-t with double intimidate on mega char-x and other physical attackers.

Starmie @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 248 HP / 24 Def / 4 SpA / 232 Spe
Timid Nature
- Scald
- Psyshock
- Recover
- Rapid Spin

I'm sure you're asking why I would use starmie over excadrill. Well I noticed that starmie has higher base speed than excadrill. I need starmies coverage and with psyshock this star can take out assault vest conkeldurr.

Talonflame @ Sharp Beak
Ability: Gale Wings
EVs: 120 HP / 252 Atk / 136 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Brave Bird
- Flare Blitz
- Roost

Talonflame is my secondary choice lead in case there are a lot of threats for landorus-t. He is also one of my physical attackers and one of those who eliminate the pokemon in Mega Manectrics way. I didn't use life orb because I hate that time when you lose health because of using brave bird or flare blitz then u take the damage from life orb and instead of surviving a thunderbolt or something you just die simple as that.

Scizor @ Lum Berry
Ability: Technician
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- U-turn
- Bullet Punch
- Knock Off
- Superpower