Megan Fox is hot (Peaked #1 on OU Leaderboard)

Hey I’m Near (Megan Fox) and this is my first RMT since joining Smogon in November. I originally started playing competitive Pokemon in May on DS wifi but overtime I started playing DS less and less and shoddy more and more. I made this team around the time I joined and it’s been my standard team since. Having hit #1 on OU Leaderboard with a peak CRE of 1657 (under the alt –MeganFox-), I feel that it’s time to retire the team though I plan on sparingly using it in the future. While this team is considered to be “Semi-stall”, this has been the first stall based team I ever made. Without further ado, I present the team:

Gliscor (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Veil
EVs: 252 HP/4 Def/252 Spd
Jolly nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Taunt
- Stealth Rock
- U-turn