My 2nd UU team RMT

Hey Smogon! Thank you all for reading my RMT on a UU team I made. Feel free to leave any feedback, all is appreciated. I'm not really good with intros, so i'll just skip to the important part.

------------------------------------
Batman (Crobat) @ Black Sludge
Trait: Inner Focus
EVs: 60 Spd / 252 HP / 196 Atk
Jolly Nature
- U-turn
- Brave Bird
- Roost
- Taunt

Crobat is an extremely important member of this team, as it offers taunt support and is also a pretty nice physical attacker. It is blazingly fast, and keeps offensive momentum going with U-Turn. My favorite thing is his ability, which isn't a memorable one, and that's why I love it. I've picked off so many Mienshaos on turn 1 because of the opponent forgetting that Crobat can't flinch.

Robin (Gligar) (M) @ Eviolite
Trait: Immunity
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Atk
Impish Nature
- Toxic
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Roost

My physical wall and Crobat's partner (see nicknames), provides me with a complete counter to most physical threats barring Darmanitan; his Flare Blitz still doing half. It's a rather standard set and absolutely vital to this team's success.

Ebola (Roserade) @ Black Sludge
Trait: Natural Cure
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 136 SDef / 252 HP / 120 Def
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Sleep Powder
- Aromatherapy
- Spikes
- Leech Seed

Roserade is one of my favorite members on the team because it triples (that's right, triples) as anti staller, spiker and cleric. It has really great bulk, walling most walls (wallception), because they usually have only one attack and no offensive EVs. Sleep Powder is to help me get up Spikes and just useful in general. Leech Seed for anti stalling, and Aromatherapy also helps with stallers trying to wear me down with burn. I've used Giga Drain on this before in the place of Aromatherapy, and it just didn't work out as well. 0 attack EVs so that foul play does less damage.

Duck Tank (Porygon2) @ Eviolite
Trait: Trace
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 176 SDef / 252 HP / 80 Def