My first Gen V UU team

In past generations of Pokemon I've typically always played in the OU tier. This generation's OU is not my favorite, so I've decided to venture into UU. However, I've had no experience with UU except for a few threads I read on the Smogon metagames section of this forum. This is my first Gen V UU team, and I'd appreciate any commentary, criticisms, and fixes.

Mienshao (F) @ Life Orb
Trait: Regenerator
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 SAtk
Naive Nature
- Hi Jump Kick
- U-turn
- Stone Edge
- Hidden Power [Ice]

I read about how much of a monster this Pokemon was, and decided to make it my physical sweeper instead of Heracross. It is the standard life orb set and it has served me extremely well. U-turn provides excellent scouting, and I love it in conjunction with Regenerator. I chose Regenerator over Reckless as a way to mitigate Life Orb recoil and entry hazard damage. I'd consider Reckless but I've had little issues getting KOs.

Snorlax (M) @ Choice Band
Trait: Thick Fat
EVs: 252 Atk / 52 Def / 4 Spd / 200 SDef
Adamant Nature
- Return
- Earthquake
- Crunch
- Pursuit

I've always been a fan of Choice Band Snorlax. He can get switch ins on most special attacks, and then dish out a substantial amount of damage with a choice band Return. He can also trap and kill some of the weaker ghost types who could otherwise threaten to switch in on Mienshao's high jump kick. I've considered leftovers, but the Choice Band helps soften up enemy physical walls considerably which often allows Mienshao to sweep them up later on in the game.

Whimsicott (F) @ Leftovers
Trait: Prankster
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Impish Nature
- Encore
- Leech Seed
- Substitute
- Taunt