ORAS OU My First OU Team Build

So I am very new to competitive team building so I took a shot at what I thought would be a somewhat effective team. I know there are holes that need to be addressed so whatever input you guys could give I would greatly appreciate.

*The only stipulation I have is that I want to use Sylveon, other than that any other Poke is fair game to replace with others*

The Zelda Brawlers

Darunia
Tyranitar-Mega @ Tyranitarite
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Crunch

- Ice Beam
- Rock Slide

- Dragon Dance

So I mainly picked Mega Tyranitar because he is a super hard hitter and if I get a Dragon Dance off he can sweep a lot of pokemon. I have Rock Slide for STAB and Ice Beam for coverage. Full Atk and Spe so he hits fast and hard.

Great Deku
Trevenant @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Harvest
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
Impish Nature
- Leech Seed
- Drain Punch
- Horn Leech
- Will-O-Wisp

I have always like Trevenant and I noticed that he had some decent Def and a nice moveset for recovery/annoyance. So I have both Horn Leech and Drain Punch for some HP stealing damage and Will-O-Wisp because the burn is always nice. Leech Seed for some extra HP stealing.

Zelda

Sylveon @ Leftovers
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 252 HP / 220 Def / 36 SpD
Bold Nature
- Hyper Voice
- Heal Bell
- Wish
- Protect

I LOVE SYLVEON. This pokemon has saved me so many times when I was trying out this team. I love how well it takes hits but also knocks down fighting types without breaking a sweat. Heal Bell is a life saver for the team and Wish/Protect lets me last a while and deal out some good damage with Hyper Voice

Eldin
Hydreigon @ Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Flash Cannon
- Draco Meteor
- Dark Pulse
- Roost