ORAS Doubles OU My First (Somewhat) Successful Team!

Hey guys! I'm very new at competitive battling so please bear with me. I use this team for double battles on the Battle Spot as of now; I've never used them in any rating doubles (or any team in any kind of rating battles!). I'm running a team that all resists and in one case benefits from the sandstorm weather condition; so Rock, Steel, and Ground types. Well, except for one, a Grass type.

I lead off with these two most of the time, considering that they have good synergy.

Mega Tyranitar holding Tyranitarite
Jolly Nature
IVs are all 31 except for SpAtk, 4 EVs in HP, 252 in Atk, 252 in Spe
Ability is Sand Stream
Crunch
Dragon Dance
Rock Slide
Ice Punch

Gliscor, no held item
Adamant nature
31 IVs in all but SpAtk, 4 EVS in Def, 252 in Atk and Spe
Ability is Sand Veil
U-turn
Acrobatics
Roost
Swords Dance

If an opponent leads out with a type vulnerable to rock, I go for a Rock Slide on Mega TTar. It'll usually 2HKO the vulnerable one if they're not properly defended by their support. I'll use Rock Slide even if the supporting Pokemon is resistant against rock, just to get in hits to both Pokemon and wear them down. Crunch is a powerful STAB to use, and I might boost my stats along the line with Dragon Dance. Ice Punch is for freezing and type coverage. For Gliscor, I first use a Swords Dance, then an Acrobatics. I use U-turn to bail out whenever I might be in danger of being KO'd, and for coverage against dark types. Roost is for when I'm not so critically endangered as to bail out with U-Turn.

I also use Garchomp, Klefki, Aegislash, and Jirachi, but I use Jirachi less often, and the final slot on my team is up for debate. I want to mainly use the last slot as a type coverage poke, because most of my current team is somewhat limited in coverage. Suggestions will be greatly appreciated!

Garchomp holding Rocky Helmet
Adamant nature
Again, 31 IVs in all but sp.atk, 4 HP EVs, 252 Atk and Speed
Rough Skin ability