Gen 3 my take on a BP team

eric the espeon

maybe I just misunderstood
is a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Researcher Alumnusis a Top CAP Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnus
This is my first try at posting a team on smogon and I am trying to be original with the team concept of a BP team with more than one recipient

This is my take on a BP team but it has the advantage of not being so do or die as it has 4 recipients so if one gets KOed you can set up another and one of the recipients can baton pass what do you think of this team and do you think I should use espeon, vaploreon or umbreon?
I need lots of help please

Ninjask@leftovers
Careful. Evs 252hp/ 256 split between the defences[/FONT]
Batton pass
Swords dance
Substitute
Protect/double team/silver wind
Speed passer. I think protect is the best option but I am not sure. Careful if I use protect, adamant if silver wind, otherwise timid/jolly.

Marowak@bone club
Adamant. Evs 4HP/252attack/252 speed
Bonemerang
Rock slide
Swords dance
Double edge/focus punch/brick break
Pass speed to this and there’s not much that can stop it. I think Double edge is best maybe focus punch

Gorebyss@leftovers/pinch berry
Calm. Evs 252hp / 256 split between the defences
Batton pass
Iron defence
Amnesia
Rest/surf
Almost the only thing that cans BP both defences reasonably well. If the opponent has a physical poke I will use Iron defence if special Amnesia then wishpass to it later

Mecham@leftovers[/FONT]
Jolly. Evs: 252attack/252speed/4hp
Focus punch/brick break
Ice punch
Thunder punch
Batton pass
BP sweeper with psudo bolt/beam. Focus punch is what I’ll probably use.

Metagross@leftovers
Adamant. Evs 200hp/200attack/110speed
Meteor mash
explosion
Pursuit
Earthquake
Last ditch attempt because it can’t BP.

Espeon@leftovers
Modest. 252sp.attack/256 split between the defences
Batton pass
Wish
Psychic
calm mind/substitute/yawn/protect