XY OU My VoltTurn Core Offensive Team (First Thread)

Hi, guys! This is my first time making a thread and a RMT one..
Well, I just want to show you my team I use in Pokemon Showdown, and please leave comments if you can to help me improve it. It is mostly offensive, and it is based on the VoltTurn core (with Rotom-w and Landorus-t). Anyway, here it is....

Cloyster @ Focus sash
Ability: Skill Link
Nature: Jolly
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 spe / 4 Def
-Rapid Spin
-Spikes
-Icicle Spear
-Shell Smash
===This is usually my lead, and this guy is to clear entry hazards, set up Spikes, or set up Shell Smash whenever he has the chance. Offensive support, in other words. Can possibly be a late-game sweeper, due to its Shell Smash. It probably does not need any support; it is quite independent. Also, Mega Pinsir really needs Stealth Rock out of the battlefield, so I get Cloyster to have Rapid Spin. However, I find it having a hard time finding itself in the battlefield again in order to use Rapid Spin, more Spikes, or set up with Shell Smash without fainting. It has a focus sash although it is usually hit by any entry hazard while switching in, making the focus sash practically useless. I might need another rapid spinner, but I think one is enough.

Landorus-Therian @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Intimidate
Nature: Impish
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
-Stealth Rock
-U-turn
-Earthquake
-Knock Off