XY OU New to competitive battling -help needed.

OK hi there I'm really new to competitive battling and just built my first every OU team. I read up on loads of the basic things and teambuilding stuff and looked at analysis on Smogon and decided to have a go. If this team is terrible it wouldn't suprise me but it seems to be doing ok considering my noobiness.

Team Building Process:

Because of my lack of knowledge this is probably not the best but it shows my thought processes and you can show me where I am wrong by evaluating these.