ORAS OU New To Competitive - RMT Balance

Hi! I'm LittleFoxGod, and I'm new to competitive pokemon. I've been playing since Gen I, but this is the only generation that I've actually gotten interested in competitive. I've been trying to do a bunch of research on team building, and I've come up with what I believe is a Balance team, with an emphasis on type diversity.

I've tested it out on Pokemon Showdown, playing it in 50 matches in a row. I won 33 and lost 17. The ELO i was playing at was 1200-1250, so i know it isn't a really high elo or anything, but winning more than losing is a good start, right?

Anyway, here is what I've come up with:

Froslass @ Focus Sash
Ability: Cursed Body
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Taunt
- Destiny Bond
- Spikes

In my research, most team builders say to a pick a pokemon and work your way around that. I started with Froslass, as its a pokemon I like, and is useable as a lead. As a ghost type, Froslass is immune to Fake Out, which is useful, and something I've seen lot used against my leads. Ice beam is a STAB attacking move so it isn't helpless if taunted. Taunt is for facing other leads or to stop a setup. Destiny Bond is useful because as a lead it is likely going to suicide, and so I try to take something with it. Lastly, Spikes are my entry hazard, usually i can get 2-3 layers out before needing to destiny bond or switch out.

Lopunny @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Return
- Fake Out
- Power-Up Punch