No Kyogre for me!

Hey guys and gals, this is my first time making a thread so some feed back would be nice. :) I decided here to make a Sun team that would totally harness the absolute power of Reshiram with specs and how good an Anti lead Latios can be.

Groudon @Leftovers
Adamant nature
252hp/252spd/4SPat

-Earthquake
-Stealth rock
-Thunder wave
-fire blast

Earthquake, The move that all groudons have. Good for stab, and nice to use against a ttar that can be slower than you in the first turn, since there is nothing he can really do to you, Since groudon has that amazing bulk and max HP stats. Stealth rock, just in case that Latios faints and can't use his magic coat. thunder wave to use on incoming kyogre, and can also severly cripple Pokes that are really speedy. Fire blast Is a gift for Ferrothorn that think they can stall out groudon.

Latios @Soul Dew
Modest Nature
252 SPatt/ 252 Speed/ 4 hp

Draco meteor
Magic coat
Psyshock
Thunder