Non-PokeBank OU (Help a newbie out)

So this is my first attempt at an OU team, or any team in general. Been messing around with it on Showdown! and the results have been decent considering my skill as of now. I will not have access to Pokebank when it releases so I tried to chose my abilities accordingly. So please call out anything you see wrong, and of course tear my team to shreds so I can improve it! :)

Support

Tentacruel @ Blacksludge | Liquid Ooze (Rain Dish ASAP)
Timid | HP 252 / Def 240 / Spe 16
- Rapid Spin
- Toxic Spikes
- Scald
- Giga Drain / Ice Beam

I am really liking Tentacruel as my Rapid Spin support. Building it physically defensive makes landing a burn with Scald relatively easy, and it allows me a turn to get out a layer of Toxic Spikes. I have been using Ice Beam lately and while I like the coverage against dragons I am thinking about giving Giga Drain to try to deal with bulky water types like Rotom-W, as well as give an additional source of HP. Tentacruel for me doesn't have a lot of issues with fainting, however since it is the only member who has Rapid Spin on my team I would like to keep it alive.

Special Wall

Goodra @ Leftovers/Damp Rock | Hydration
Jolly | HP 252 / SpD 236 / Spe 20
- Rain Dance
- Rest
- Toxic
- Dragon Tail

Goodra has surprisingly been pulling its own weight on my team, even with all the bad comments I have been reading on it. The combination of Hydration and Rain Dance is extremely helpful with keeping it alive since the only HP restoring move I've noticed for it is Rest. The only real weakness I have noticed is that against a Klefki my Goodra literally cannot do anything. Any other time I am able to use Toxic, and Dragon Tail them into a new Pokemon, which I can then keep spreading poison to the entire team (with this method, Goodra took out an entire team alone). Another weakness I have noticed is against Psyshock, which I'm not sure if that is just special walls in general or what.

Physical Wall