OU Bulky Offense + Mienshao

Hey guys, Smogon has crashed on me twice now, and this is the third time I’ve typed this up, so bear with me for a bit, I’m quite frustrated. Anyways, I’m a veteran D/P battler on shoddybattle, but I have yet to experience the B/W metagame. This team is constructed purely for paper theory crafting and trying to speculate at what pokemon would be good enough to make a team out of. Constructive criticism mch appreciated.

Mienshao w/ Life orb
Ability: regenerator
Nature: Jolly
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
~Hi Jump Kick
~Fake Out
~U-turn
~Stone Edge

I’m thinking of using Mienshao as a strong anti-lead. He comes in, uses a fake out, and then U-turns out of there quickly. Regenerator allows him to come back at full HP, even when a sandstorm is brewing, which allows the Life orb to not kill him. Mienshao reminds me of Ambipom, except actually good. Should I be using another pokemon here, such as conkeldurr?

Ferrothorn w/ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
Nature: Impish
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
~ Leech Seed
~ Stealth Rock
~ Gyro Ball
~ Power Whip

Ferrothorn seems to be quite the good tank. Primarily, he will soak up physical attacks, set up stealth rock and leech seed, and gyro ball and power whip his way to victory. I’m not quite sure how well he’ll fit on an offensive team, suggestions are quite welcome if Ferrothorn does not fit well on a sandstorm aggression team. Should I not place this tank here and put another offensive sweeper good in a sandstorm? Such as Garchomp?

Hydreigon w/ Choice Scarf
Ability: Levitate
Nature: Modest
EVs: 252 SpA / 252 Spe / 4 HP
~ Flamethrower
~ U-Turn
~ Surf
~ Draco Meteor