OU team takes flight!

Hi all OU enthusiasts!
This is my first time posting my awesome team in RMT.
Firstly, this is a flying mono-type team.
Secondly, over a long period of time, this team has won 90%+ battles (along with correct predictions too
)
Thirdly, I welcome all suggestions to improve my team (with other flying-types of course
)
Thank you and enjoy!
PRESENTING TO YOU... MY MONO-FLYING OU TEAM!!!
Team
#thatPower (Staraptor) @ Choice Band
Trait: Reckless
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spd / 4 HP
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Brave Bird
- Double Edge
- U-turn
- Close Combat
This is the standard Banded Staraptor set, the only difference worth noting is that instead of Jolly, it has Adamant nature for more attacking power. Staraptor is (my favourite pokemon) often neglected because of its frailness to the other OU pokemons, so here I am proving them wrong: Staraptor has an awesome attack stat and an awesome ability to boost its primary STAB moves: Brave Bird and Double Edge. Staraptor has Close Combat for additional coverage and U-turn to scout. Experience has told me that Brave Bird/Double Edge always OHKOs Politoed (except for the rare 252/252 Bold set), Abomasnow, Ninetales, Scizor, Latios, 2HKOs physically defensive Jellicent and many more; Brave Bird 2HKOs Forretress, etc. Close Combat OHKOs Tyranitar (duh), 2HKOs Ferrothorn. The downside of this set is that since Staraptor is not Jolly-natured, it can be easily revenge-killed by faster pokemon. Skarmory totally walls Staraptor, who can only get away by using U-turn.
HonCW (Honchkrow) @ Life Orb
Trait: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spd / 4 SAtk
Naughty Nature (+Atk, -SDef)
- Brave Bird
- Sucker Punch
- Heat Wave
- Superpower