OU Volt Turn

This is my first post ever on this forum. I love the site and I love what I've read so far here. I'm pretty new to the metagame, and maybe can't give as much of an in depth look on things as more experienced players, so please be gentle :).

Intense Volt

Like I stated earlier, I'm pretty new. I used to play when HG and SS came out, but never on an online simulator like Showdown where I had instant access to all the pokemon. It was overwhelming, but after a week or so of playing I've found a nice combination that seems to work pretty often. My goal with this team is to put as much pressure as possible on the opponent, forcing them to switch often into predictable pokemon.

Dragonite (M) @ Lum Berry
Trait: Multiscale
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SDef / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage
- Fire Punch
- ExtremeSpeed

It should be obvious why he's here, I need a hard hitter. If I can get a good switch in on Forretress, Ferrothorn, Blissey or another less offensive pokemon, I can get in a Dragon Dance, maybe two if the opportunity is there. This guy can have a field day against a lot of Pokemon, and I try to use him mid-game at the earliest, after I've eliminated or weakened his threats. He's even better if his Lum Berry is still available after an Outrage. To be quite honest, I only added him on a whim to try to put more offensive power on this team, but so far he works out pretty well.

Landorus (M) @ Life Orb
Trait: Sand Force
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Naive Nature
- Earthquake
- U-turn
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Stone Edge