1. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

OU WEATHERLESS (RATE IT)

Discussion in 'BW OU Teams' started by POtaTO123, Aug 1, 2012.

1. POtaTO123

POtaTO123

Wait so before you start reading this, a disclaimer:
    This is my first time writing a RMT so bear with the non in-depth analysis of every poke on my team so yeah. But I'll try to make this good.

Posting on this RMT is to request for some feedback regarding weather less teams (Pardon me for the spelling errors but i'm really too lazy).Weather teams are like everywhere so I got bored. Furthermore i am not a big fan of weather starters. So I decided to make a team that only relies on themselves and nothing else (Maybe me but oh well).
    So here's the team:

[​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    All criticism are warmly welcomed.

THE TEAM:
    [​IMG]
    Forretress (F) @ Red Card
    Trait: Sturdy
    EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
    Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
    - Spikes
    - Toxic Spikes
    - Rapid Spin
    - Volt Switch

Seriously posting a RMT is such a hassle. But anyway, here's the first pokemon of my team. Basic explanations required i supposed: Come in on a physical move, set up hazards, spin, run away. Pretty much ripped off from smogon. I used to use gyro ball over volt switch but I see mags everywhere so yea. Y DOESNT IT GET U-TURN IT IS FRICKIN' BUG TYPE. lol that was random. It takes outrages pretty easily. Red card to prevent set-uppers coming in on it.

[​IMG]
    Blissey (F) @ Leftovers
    Trait: Natural Cure
    EVs: 216 HP / 252 Def / 40 SDef
    Bold Nature (+Def, -Atk)
    - Heal Bell
    - Wish
    - Seismic Toss
    - Toxic