Pokébank Doubles - Power of the Sun

Odd, no Pokébank Doubles Prefix, but since this team is 6th Gen, I hope this is in the right place. Let's kick this off, shall we?

This is my first RMT and one of my first posts on Smogon, but don't worry, I'm not a complete newbie to Doubles. If you're interested in my background, go ahead and read the profile blurb I bothered to type up (though it is pretty long, it may well be interesting). I've been testing out this team quite a bit, and while I'm new to competitive in general, having only really gotten into it a couple of months ago on PS, I'm far more familiar with Doubles as opposed to Single Battles. I'd also like to apologize in advance if this post is too long or something, but I assume effort > length, and if that's not the case, do say so. Alright, enough of that, let's get to the team.

Charizard @ Charizardite Y
Ability: Blaze -> Drought
EVs: 4 HP/ 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Heat Wave
- Protect
- Dragon Pulse
- SolarBeam

Place on the team:
This team is a sun team that revolves around Mega-Charizard Y, which is WAY better than Ninetails, even if it has to take up a Mega slot. The sun nerf is unfortunate, but since Doubles is so fast-paced and there's no Stealth Rock (usually), it's fairly easy to run a Charizard, especially with that sexy 150 base SpA and an sun boost to Heat Wave, which destroys many things, especially if there's Helping Hand or another spread attacker. Charizard is very weak to Rock, which is why I have three pokemon specifically to take out threatening Rock types. Its immunity to Ground is also invaluable with an Earthquakes on my team.

Moves/Item: