POKKEN

RODAN

Banned deucer.

this shits out, and it is extremely good + fun.

im really digging garchomp so far, he has some really nifty tricks. i love his burrow move which u can use to dodge shit.

lets talk pokemon pokken edition!

also fight me sometime

Just curious, how friendly is this game to new comers. I just started playing fighting games, I am pretty bad so I want to have a good place to start.

Lady Bug

Like the Wind
is a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnusis a Past SPL Champion
Just curious, how friendly is this game to new comers. I just started playing fighting games, I am pretty bad so I want to have a good place to start.
I dislike playing fighting game cause I'm always bad at them (though it's fun to watch) but so far I've been doing fine in this and the tutorials are really helpful, so I'd say it's beginner friendly.

Been only using Garchomp so far... he's just so fun to use. Oh and I absolutely love the character customization.

I'm generally ok at fighting games (nowhere near tournament level, but I can do general dial-a-combos and I enjoy randomly playing Smash, MK, Tekken, and SF), but Pokken...from what I've watched on YouTube, it just doesn't look that interesting to me for some reason. I get it isn't necessarily a traditional fighting game, but it just doesn't really look that fun watching the vids, seems pretty slow paced too. It'll be one I'm definitely going to rent and try before picking up, but the initial impressions for me was that it's kinda eh.

Mizuhime

Did I mistake you for a sign from God?
is a Top Tutor Alumnusis a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Top Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
Pokken Master here