~Poliswirls Rain Team!~

Hello everyone, I am new to this Smogen website so if I make any mistakes please point them out. Anyways, I am looking for criticism and opinions for my first ever rain team. The reason why I choose to make a rain team was because I saw alot of people running rain teams which made me really want to make one as well;D Ok, so moving on, my rain team is I think a typical rain team at first glance, but its moveset are a lil bit different from the natural which is what I prefer in any team unless the moveset is its best choice.

Politoed (M) @ Water Gem
Trait: Drizzle
EVs: 255 SAtk / 255 SDef
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Hydro Pump
- Protect
- Toxic
- Hypnosis

Ok, so first is the obvious...Politoed. I never really knew of this creature until I experience rain teams in the OU environment, but now that I know a little bit more about this creature I really like it. EVs are spread to SAtk and SDef just because it fits Politoed. The moveset on the other hand is(I think) a lil different than what I normally face.(the typical hydro pump, focus blast, HP grass, ice beam with Choice Specs) This is how it works, If I see a poke that may contain electric attacks, I would switch Jolteon in place of Politoed to make the electric attack useless or whiscash to make the attack useless and set up with DD. The reason why I have hypnosis even though it lacks in accuracy may sometimes be useful for me to stall with toxic and protect. Hydro pump is just there for a crazy STAB move and with water gem and rain combined, it is capable of tearing down most walls in the metagame.

Dragonite (M) @ Lum Berry
Trait: Multiscale
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SAtk
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Dragon Tail
- Thunder Wave
- Substitute
- Roost