Rate My Team (I'm a newb so please bear with the presentation)

Okay, so i made this team on shoddy and it's won me about 7 out of 10, so it's an ok team by my standards, replace anything you need!

Togekiss
Held Item: Choice Scarf
Ability: Serene Grace
Nature: Modest
Evs: 252 Speed/Special Attack; 4 HP
Moveset:
-Psychic
-Air Slash
-Aura Sphere
-Flamethrower

Strategy: Basically, what I'm trying to do as a lead is just trying to Air Slash everything with serene grace they'll barely get a hit, and togekiss has enough def/special def to survive most super effective hits

Average Number Of Kills Per Game: Usually 3

Absol
Held Item: Razor Claw
Ability: Super Luck
Nature: Adamant
EVs: 252 Attack/Speed; 6 HP
Moveset:
-Me First
-Pursuit
-Return
-Sucker Punch

Strategy: Use Pursuit to get anything trying to run away from Absol's 1337ness and Me Firsting anything i think they'll use that has a lot of power, sucker punch for stab and to catch things faster than it, return is just a fill in, it was initially used to kill things that were weak, but pursuit does a nice job at that, and makes sure they won't come back again (if planning to switch)

Average Number of Kills Per Game: 1 (leaving a lot of other team members crippled)

Charizard
Held Item: Focus Sash
Ability: Blaze
Nature: Jolly
Moveset:
-Dragon Dance
-Outrage
-Earthquake
-Fire Punch

Strategy: basically, send in to something that its super effective to (grass comes to mind) and use a dragon dance while they switch to something like water, with focus sash it's almost guaranteed 1 dragon dance

Average Number Of Kills Per Game: 2 (sometimes it can be 4, picking off the pokes that absol left crippled.)

Blissey
Held Item: Leftovers (whoa! what a surprise!)
Nature: Bold
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 200 HP/Defense; 104 Sp.Def
Moveset:
-Wish
-Toxic
-Protect
-Aromatherapy

Strategy: Standard WishPro Blissey, with toxic for stall wars, Nuff Said

Average Number Of Kills Per Game: 0 (but weakens a bit with toxic)

Dragonite