Gen 3 Rate my Team, Please

I just started playing Net Battle and after some help with my fellow players, this is the team I managed to make up:
Crobat (M) @ Choice Band ** Emperor
Trait: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spd / 4 SDef
Jolly Nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Aerial Ace
- Hidden Power [Ground]
- Shadow Ball
- Sludge Bomb

Starmie @ Leftovers ** Polaris
Trait: Illuminate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Spd / 252 SAtk
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Psychic
- Surf
- Thunderbolt

Gengar (M) @ Leftovers ** Boo!
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 172 HP / 76 Def / 176 Spd / 84 SAtk
- Haze
- Hypnosis
- Ice Punch
- Will-O-Wisp

Snorlax (M) @ Leftovers ** Rub-a-dub
Trait: Immunity
EVs: 252 HP / 128 Atk / 128 Def
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Curse
- Frustration
- Rest
- Shadow Ball

Zapdos @ Leftovers ** Spikinard
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 248 HP / 32 Spd / 228 SDef
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Rest
- Sleep Talk
- Thunderbolt

Swampert (M) @ Leftovers ** Big Louie
Trait: Torrent
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SAtk
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Counter
- Ice Beam
- Rest
- Surf

Please feel free to flame/add comments on any part of the team you did not like.
Thanks.

Might wanna switch from illuminate to natural cure on Starmie for one...
Also I dont see what HP fire is gonna hit, really. Just go with ice beam for grass types, and recover over psychic.

Curselax EVs should look like
140 HP / 116 Atk / 92 Def / 160 SDef

Also go with thick fat since you will be resting anyway

Gengar isnt really a sturdy hazer. Swampert would be better for this, so maybe try Roar over counter and earthquake over surf. Try Thunderbolt for the new move on Gar

Done
:)
I actually forgot to place the traits before posting. Now, starmie looks like:

Trait: Natural Cure
- Rapid Spin
- Recover
- Surf
- Thunderbolt

and Swampert:
- Earthquake
- Ice Beam
- Rest
- Roar

I also replaced Gar's haze for tbolt.