All Gens RoA Room Tour Nights

Lutra

All generations forever.
is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
Moderator
#1
RoA Room Tour Nights

Old Gen Tour Nights are back! The new format will see a room auth host tournaments usually for at least 2 hours in a particular generation corresponding to the day of the week.

RBY Mondays
Hosted by tjdaas | 4PM - 6PM EDT/EST | *10PM - 12AM CEST/CET
GSC Tuesdays
Hosted by Golden Gyarados | 7.30PM - 9.30PM EDT/EST | *1.30AM - 3.30AM CEST/CET
ADV Wednesdays
Hosted by Not Troller | 3PM - 6PM EDT/EST | *9PM - 12AM CEST/CET
DPP Thursdays
Hosted by Ransei | 6PM - 9PM EDT/EST | *12AM - 3AM CEST/CET
BW Fridays
Hosted by k3nan | 3PM - 5PM EDT/EST | *9PM - 11PM CEST/CET
ORAS Saturdays
Hosted by Drud | 1PM - 3PM EDT/EST | *7PM - 9PM CEST/CET
Spotlight Sundays (All Old Gens)
Hosted by sceptross | 9AM+ EDT/EST | *3PM+ CEST/CET

Backups:perry (Mondays and Wednesdays)
Former Hosts: Lutra (Sundays, Mondays), Barbows (Wednesdays), Diegolh (one Sunday)

*Based on North American Daylight Saving Time

The hosts will make a post in this thread when their tour night period starts and then will edit it after detailing what tournaments they hosted, who won them and/or replays of the finals.

RBY Random Battle, RBY Twobers, RBY Ubers, RBY Mewbers, RBY OU, RBY OU No Big 4, RBY OU No Chansey, RBY OU No Snorlax, RBY OU No Tauros, RBY OU No Exeggutor, RBY OU No Earthquake, RBY UU/BL, RBY UU Balanced, Stadium Ubers, Stadium OU

Expect the Tour Nights to start soon. I will be starting the first of the RBY Mondays on the 25th September 2017. [DONE]

All Gen Sundays might be a possibility at some point. [DONE]​
 
Last edited:

Ransei

Let legends be real
#2
DPP Thursday 1

DPP OU - Winner: barbows | Runner up: DarthChocoboz
DPP Ubers - Winner: ur not LAWFUL | Runner up: Player12345
DPP Random Battle - Winner: ur not LAWFUL | Runner up: SapphireEUA
DPP UU - Winner: RevivalMaya | Runner up: Caballero Errante
DPP LC - Winner: RevivalMaya | Runner up: Merritty
 
Last edited:
#3
BW Friday 1

BW OU - Winner: Mindnight | Runner-up: Wait2Seconds
BW Ubers - Winner: man | Runner-up: wild drud
BW UU - Winner: amg | Runner-up: Sugar_Rush_GO!
BW LC - Winner: amg | Runner-up: adoneyfp
BW Random Battle - Winner: hyperion3080 | Runner-up: dd214
 
Last edited:

Lutra

All generations forever.
is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
Moderator
#11
RBY Monday #2

RBY Twobers - Winner: Creator1989 | Runner up: Samantha Lola
Stadium OU - Winner: RevivalMaya | Runner up: MyLittleKeldeo
RBY BL - Winner: RBY Kaz | Runner up: DINDONS

Winners/Runners up in white in case you don't want to be spoiled while watching the replays.

Changing RBY Mondays to 2 hours earlier next week onwards:

4PM - 6PM EDT/EST | *10PM - 12AM CEST/CET
 
Last edited:
#13
Last edited:

Lutra

All generations forever.
is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
Moderator
#17
Spotlight Sunday #1: OU

ADV OU - Winner: Joga______________| Runner-up: prozac
DPP OU - Winner: Joga______________| Runner-up: POLPO SENZA CATENE
BW OU - Winner: Joga_______________| Runner-up: SamuelBestt
RBY OU - Winner: rocket n186________ | Runner-up: POLPO SENZA CATENE
GSC OU - Winner: PlusleFriend_________| Runner-up: Joga
ORAS OU - Winner: lsposapas_________ | Runner-up: POLPO SENZA CATENE

Winners/Runners up in white in case you don't want to be spoiled while watching the replays.
 
Last edited:

Lutra

All generations forever.
is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
Moderator
#24
Spotlight Sunday #2: Random Battle

RBY Random Battle
- Winner: Drud__________| Runner-up: uttej
GSC Random Battle - Winner: jesseboo3______| Runner-up: nnthebeast
ADV Random Battle - Winner: Entei's Cosmos__| Runner-up: The Quasar
DPP Random Battle - Winner: LibertarianMaster | Runner-up: Naurphis
BW Random Battle - Winner: Mindnight____ ___| Runner-up: Harker
ORAS Random Battle - Winner: this dude______| Runner-up: Oo-Goultard-oO

Winners/Runners up in white in case you don't want to be spoiled while watching the replays.
 
Last edited:

Lutra

All generations forever.
is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
Moderator
#25
RBY Monday #4

Sorry, forgot about hosting it, but I'll host it now.

RBY OU No Chansey - Winner: RevivalMaya| Runner-up: Drud
RBY OU No Snorlax - Winner: Lutra____ __| Runner-up: RevivalMaya
RBY OU No Tauros - Winner: RevivalMaya _| Runner-up: plasticsfantastics

Winners/Runners up in white in case you don't want to be spoiled while watching the replays.
 
Last edited: