Sandstorm OU

Hello, I am new to Smogon and I am trying to make a sandstorm team. I know some viewers, if any, will say "Oh lord, another one?", but if you could please give me any advice, additions, etc., then feel free to.

Tyranitar
Ability: Sand Stream (of course)
Nature: Sassy
Item: Leftovers
EV's: 252 HP / 64 SpA / 192 SpD
Moveset:
-Stealth Rock
-Crunch
-Fire Blast
-Rock Slide

Of course, Tyranitar is going to be my Sandstorm / Stealth Rock starter. The remaining three moves will abuse his pretty good Special Attack and movepool for good type coverage against Latios and other Garchomp users, etc. Leftovers will heal his health gradually to give him more longevity. His Special Defense will appreciate the Sassy / Sandstorm boost.

Excadrill
Ability: Sand Rush
Nature: Jolly
Item: Air Baloon
EV's: 252 Atk / 252 Spe / 4 HP
Moveset:
-Swords Dance
-Earthquake
-Rock Slide
-Rapid Spinner

Excadrill is going to be my sweeper (preferably in a Sandstorm), and Rapid Spinner. Swords Dance works well with Excadrill's bulk, allowing him to set up one or two Swords Dance's, which should be enough to pack a punch in the opposing team. Air Balloon will protect him from nasty Earthquakes for a short amount of time. Jolly nature along with the 252 Speed EV's will max out his Speed, so he can further benefit from his ability, Sand Rush, and outspeed most Choice Scarf users.

Ferrothorn
Ability: Iron Barbs
Nature: Relaxed
EV's: 252 HP / 48 Def / 208 SpD
Moveset:
-Spikes
-Power Whip
-Leech Seed
-Protect

This is Ferrothorn. He is going to set up my layers of Spikes, which shouldn't be too hard since he is gifted with montrous bulk. Leech Seed and Leftovers will be you used because he is greedy for HP (due to his sadly low base 74 HP). Spikes will add on to the entry hazards.Power Whipe will be his main STAB move. Protect will increase his longevity, giving him a free turn of Leech Seed/Leftovers recovery.

Rotom-W
Ability: Levitate
Nature: Timid
EV's: 116 HP / 252 SpA / 140 Spe