Screen-Hax

So I have made heavy adjustments to this team. The design of the team is the same (dual screens to facilitate sweeping), but in the end the only 'mon that remained the same was Haxorus. Since then I think the team has improved alot, but maybe it could still be improved some more.

For reference, this was the original team:
So, this is my first RMT, however I have been playing semi-competitvely ingame for a long time and have been lurking around on Smogon's Database for just as long. Admittedly I am relatively new to battling online.

The team I have been working on is centered around using Dual Screens to set up double dance Haxorus. It is similar in practice to an ingame team I used, however most pokemon on the team are different. Behind dual screens Haxorus sets up very easily even in front of Ice type attacks and is bulky enough to take a hit from priority attacks. Alot of people simply aren't prepared to face a +1spd/+1-3atk Haxorus behind dual screens.

The Team

Azelf @ Light Clay
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP, 252 Spd
Nature: Timid (+spd, -atk)
-Stealth Rock
-Light Screen
-Reflect
-Taunt

Azelf is both my lead and set up for Haxorus. I chose Azelf over other dual screeners because of it's unique movepool and speed. Azelf can easily set up screens to absorb hits from attacking leads and taunt the majority of other lead to prevent them from setting up (bar Espeon and Xatu).

Common Leads:
-Against Rotom-W, Ninetales, and (nonscarf)Politoed azelf can lightscreen up to absorb hits, and proceed to set up a second screen or stealth rock.
-Reflect against Tyranitar and Scizor. Azelf attracts alot of Pursuit which allows it to fully set up then suicide for Haxorus which Pursuit cannot touch.
-Ferrothorn, Forretress, Deoxys-D, Donphan, Hippowdon, Skarmory, and Mew get stopped cold by Azelf's speedy taunt.

Problematic Leads: