Smashing My Way To Victory

Introduction
Hey everyone, Homeslice here with my first 5th gen RMT. Let me start off by saying this team was a HUGE step for me, as I have very little experience and still struggle to know what common sets are for Pokemon in OU. This team hasn't been stellar, but it does have the ability to go on some major rampages. This team is completely centered around Shell Smash Cloyster, pokemon to help Cloyster, remove his threats, etc. Let's begin.

All changes will be made in Bold
Team Building Process (Original Team)

So when I first wanted to make this team, I wanted to center it around that one Pokemon that was put in OU because it is either extremely useless or extremely useful. As soon as I saw Cloyster in OU I knew he was what I wanted. He's a great sweeper when he can pull it off, and I've taken down walls with him multiple times. Shell Smash with Skill Link was just too much to resist.

The first problem that popped out to me with Cloyster was his weakness to Stealth Rock. I never really enjoyed most rapid spinners bar Forretress and Tentacruel, and I went with Forretress simply because he can also put up hazards and can't get OHKO'd due to sturdy. He also has a bit of attacking power, getting me some crucial kills on Pokemon that have boosted their speed with Gyro Ball. Probably one of the most irreplaceable Pokemon on this team.

Problem number two when it came to Cloyster: Steel types. They completely wall him. I loved Magnezone so much from Gen 4 that he immediately came to mind when this problem popped up. He can also counter rain for me, which is huge upside to one Pokemon supporting two roles.