Snaq's Hub

Snaquaza

KACAW
is a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Smogon Media Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus

So I got a bit into art, so why not make an art thread! So far I've only drawn stuff with pencil, in black and white, but the banner I colored the banner for this thread! I know I still have to improve a lot, and am willing to try, since I just started drawing some Pokemon after I've not drawn anything (outside school) for many years. I'll probably try to get into digital art as well, but have no idea how to yet.

I'll also try to add more things, and eventually do more complicated things later, but I just wanted to draw a few Pokemon for now, as a start! They're pretty simple and are pretty cool to draw as well.

All of the 'Mons are based upon the official art!

This was the first Pokemon I drew. I scratched is since I was excited and wanted to finish it as soon as possible, and thought it wouldn't matter much... It does. I also didn't follow official art completely since I made a mistake with the head, so I had to adjust the back feet.

This was my second Pokemon. Swinub is a bit shapeless, so that was awkward to draw.

This is Rotom! I feel it went pretty well, and I really liked drawing it since it was easily recognizable, but I feel the pulsive arms or whatever they are a bit awkward with these holes.

Here's Inkay, I feel this one went the best of all, or at least looks the most like the actual one.

Carbink for Sapphire.!

And a Shellder for brightobject!

And just a Venipede for fun.

Huge shoutout to everyone in the Art room on PS, since they gave me comments and ideas on which Pokemon to draw. I'm open to requests if anyone would want a drawing from me! (Which would be unlikely.)​

Last edited:

Ununhexium

I closed my eyes and I slipped away...