1. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

Snow Me (One Last Kiss) peaked@1903

Discussion in 'BW Other Teams' started by WhiteDMist, Dec 12, 2012.

1. WhiteDMist

WhiteDMist PU! We don't stink though!
    is a Community Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a Team Rater Alumnus

[​IMG]

Snow Me (One Last Kiss)

Greetings to the Smogon community, both old and new! Welcome to my latest NU Rate My Team. Neverused has always been my metagame purely because of the sheer number of options to
    choose from. However, lately I've been playing mostly offense (though that is true for most of NU). With Snow Warning Snover allowed in NU now, I felt it was time for a Hail
    based RMT for the round. This is my first time making a Hail team for 5th Gen NU, since I actually started playing Pokemon again the round right after Hail was banned. Appropriately enough, my alt was Snow Me.

Ladder Peak (open)
    [​IMG]

I won't make a team-building process for this team because the members themselves haven't changed at all. Obviously, Snover was a necessity; an additional Hail abuser would be a
    requirement for me, as otherwise I wouldn't really have much need for Snover. However, most NU players know that I tend to go for the anti-meta options if I can, and the