XY OU Sticky Web Offense (with M-Heracross)

How good is this team?

• Total voters
Hi, Puzzle King here. This is my second OU RMT. Please leave your comments and suggestions below. Constructive Criticisms is always appreciated.

Ever since Mega Mawile got banned, I have been trying out several of Mega Evolutions that I have never tried before (Medicham, Gardevoir, Garchomp, etc). Of all the megas I tried, Mega Heracross impressed me the most. Armed with decent bulk, a whopping 185 attack stat and an amazing ability in skill link, Mega Heracross is very scary. So to compensate for the only bad stat that Mega Heracross has (excluding special attack, which is irrelevant), I decided to jump on the bandwagon and build a Mega Heracross-based team with Sticky Web support.So, without further ado, here's the team.

Shuckle @ Mental Herb
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 248 HP / 64 Def / 196 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Sticky Web
- Encore
- Stealth Rock
- Infestation

Shuckle is my lead and my Sticky Web setter. It has insane bulk and always gets at least one hazard out. Sticky Web is to lower the speed of grounded Pokemon that are coming in so that Mega Heracross can outspeed and deal with them. Stealth Rocks is to screw over flying types and make sure Talonflame, Charizard and Pinsir can't switch in freely. Encore and Infestation allow me to catch hazard setters like Smeargle and Galvantula off guard and set up freely against them.

Bisharp @ Black Glasses
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Sucker Punch
- Iron Head
- Pursuit
- Knock Off