Team Underrated [OU Special HO]

Hey guys, I'm back with a second attempt at HO. I've had a few people offer to help me improve my HO skills, so I'm still learning. But from what I've learned, I decided to have another go at it, this time making the team on the special side of the spectrum. Why this side? Because after looking at the metagame I realized that it's mostly physically based, and there are many counters to physical Pokemon. Looking at Pokemon with a high special attack, I noticed that the only thing stopping them really was Blissey, Snorlax, and sometimes Tyranitar in the Sandstorm. So I decided to build this team to abuse the fact that there aren't many walls for specially offensive Pokemon.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Azelf @ Light Clay
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 16 HP/188 Def/252 Spd/52 SDef
Jolly nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Light Screen
- Reflect
- Stealth Rock
- Explosion

The team starts off with Dual Screen Azelf who sets up screens to help my Pokemon set up safely. Stealth Rock and Explosion are self explanatory. Max HP EVs add some bulk to Azelf and max Spe is necessary for it to be an effective lead.

Currently revising...

---

Infernape (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Blaze
EVs: 252 Spd/252 SAtk/4 SDef
Naive nature (+Spd, -Def)
- Fire Blast
- Close Combat
- Nasty Plot
- Vacuum Wave