That Guy Who Posts 2 Teams in One RMT (peaked #5) (3 days in the making)

Hello once again Smogon, today I bring you two new teams that have recently put me pretty high on the NU ladder. I'll go through them one at a time. Here's the first one:

G
|C
|L
|M
|R
|Ø

When I started playing NU, I promised myself that I'd try to peak #1 with a Gothorita team. I haven't gotten a #1 peak yet, but this is the closest I've come. I love how there are so many chances to be original in NU and you'll see that I try to take advantage of this with some of these pokes. Big shoutout to @Calloflochie for helping out with teambuilding (he basically made half the team for me lol). It's pretty based around getting a ludicolo sweep.

You Already Know [G]

Shadow Tag
IVs: 0 Atk
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 Spe
These EVs give Gothorita a pretty nice 323 / 393 / 309 bulk with a little extra speed

Bold Nature (+Def -Atk)
Calm Mind / Rest / Signal Beam / Psychic
Ah, Gothorita. Oh the time you've wasted, the tempers you've set off, the teams you've swept. If you haven't already, and you play NU a bit, try this set out, I'm trying to make Gothorita an actual thing so it gets banned cuz this thing should seriously not be allowed in the tier just for the sake of people's sanity. Thing thing traps and takes down everything from banded Sawk to Alomomola to Regirock. Once it gets something that can't touch it trapped, you better hope you have something for a + 6 Gothorita and if you don't you might as well forfeit right then and there. While Goth can be a win condition in of itself, it also traps and take out things that can actually take hits from my primary win condition, Ludicolo.

> Ubers [C]

Blaze
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 SpA
EVs: 252 SpA / 252 Spe / 4 SpD
These are just pretty standard Charizard stuff
Timid Nature (+Spe -Atk )

Fire Blast / Roost / Air Slash / Hidden Power Grass