The Baker's Canvas (ZirconSubway's Art Thread)

Hello to all who are currently reading this. My name is ZirconSubway, and as of writing this, I am indeed new to posting on Smogon. I am, however, not new to pokemon, it’s competitive aspects, or even smogon itself, and have been ‘lurking’ around many parts of the forums for awhile now. My recent decision to start posting content to this website, was mostly in response to two parts of the smogon forums; the first being the CAP community, and the second being here, Smeargle’s Studio! I have been a reasonably active artist across the internet for two to three years, and as active pokefan and ‘illustrator’ of the series, I feel as if I have a lot to contribute to the studio and others who wish to view what I create.

(tl;dr): I am new here, however not a total noob, and would like to share my artwork. Yay.

(Note: Hi past me!! Anyway, to you readers out there, all stuff in this OP that is written in post/edited will be written in Blue, because saying that edited things are edited is dumb, and blue is nice. Back to you, past me.)

So, this is my art thread, and here is some of my past (and current) work:

Yveltal.JPG Xerneas.JPG Honedge.JPG Pancham.JPG

All (most) of these above, were made digitally, using an app some of you may be familiar with known as Colors! 3D, on a Nintendo 3DS. (Hence why the image quality is not so great.) In addition, I've also a few sketches to display:

Fakemons.jpg MegaWeavile.jpg EelockEdited.png NimboltEdited.png BakerLordIsTruthEdited.jpg Ensect.jpg LedybaEDITED.png ForretressExplosionEDITED.png Entei.jpg MantisShrimpEDITED.jpg MantisShrimpSketches.jpg Murkrow.jpg MantisShrimpRedesignEDITED.jpg MSShadedFinalRedesignTherianFormeeUltimateEdition3604206996BlAzEiT.jpg