The Junk Yard Dawgs

As mentioned in my previous NU RMT, I am in the process of setting a youtube channel which will feature battles from all the major tiers as well as some lesser commentated battles such as mixed tier and draft battles. Prior to launching my channel, I'm getting at least one team for each tier ready to go with RU being the last team I need. As with NU I have limited experience with the lower tiers so I will combine two perspective teams into one thread to maximize my options. As always thanks for any advice you can provide, its all greatly appreciated

STABX4

Team At A Glance:

In Depth Analysis:

9 Volt [Electivire]@ Expert Belt

Motor Drive

248 Atk/36 SpA/224 Speed

Naive

Wild Charge

Flamethrower

Earthquake

Ice Punch

Electivire has always been one of my favorite RU pokemon mainly due to its wide coverage ability. Despite not being overly strong, when equipped with an Expert Belt Electivire becomes a dangerous late game sweeper. Wild Charge serves as my most powerful STAB option and puts a huge dent in anything that takes at least nutural damage. Flamethrower covers well with wild charge as it hits anything that resists the former hard. Earthquake gives Electivire a way to hit opposing electrics who already grant a free switch in thanks to Motor Drive. Ice Punch provides coverage against dragons and pounds frailer grass types.

Pin Cushion [Quilfish]@Leftovers

Intimidate

252 HP/240 Def/16 SpD

Impish

Spikes

Thunder Wave

Pain Split

Waterfall