Ubers Semi-Offensive Rain Team: Help, feedback and advice needed

So I'm relatively new to Gen 5, having not played competitively for 2 years or so, and I've come back to battling. I always played Ubers before, so i decided to rebuild a rain team with some new things as well.

I've been doing reasonably well with this team up to now - when i started my win ratio was around 75%, but recently i've managed to destroy this and now it's hovering around the 62% mark. There are certain Pokemon I come up against that have ruined me several times, and I'll list these under my team.

Kyogre @ Leftovers

Trait: Drizzle

EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef

Bold Nature

- Scald

- Calm Mind

- Rest

- Sleep Talk

This is my own Kyogre set, i know lots of people like to run Choice Scarf or Specs, but I like this as it surprises a lot of people trying to kill it or status it. Lots of people try to Toxic it or Thunder Wave it thinking it's offensive Calm Mind, and I just carry on Calm Minding and then Rest off in their faces. This is also my Dark Void absorber, which can lead off against Darkrai, set up the weather and then Sleep Talk, hopefully getting a Scald off (Scald is obviously used for that burn chance). This means that i can then switch out, keeping Sleep Clause intact, and go to Arceus, which can destroy Darkrai with Extremespeed if it stays in or Swords Dance if it switches.

Palkia @ Choice Scarf

Trait: Pressure

EVs: 252 SAtk / 252 Spd / 4 Atk

Timid Nature

- Surf

- Spacial Rend

- Fire Blast

- Thunder

This is my revenge killer, able to check Kyogre of any kind unless it has a few calm minds, as well as loads of other stuff too. I use Fire Blast to nail Ferrothorn to the wall, even in rain, and also to crucify obvious Groudon switchins trying to weaken Surf.

Manaphy @ Leftovers

Trait: Hydration

Shiny: Yes

Bold Nature

- Scald

- Grass Knot

- Calm Mind

- Rest