1. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  2. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!

[Ubers] Weatherless offence

Discussion in 'BW Other Teams' started by Adtherens, Mar 4, 2013.

1. Adtherens

Adtherens

Hey! I'm rather new at this so forgive me if anything goes wrong

Chansey (F) @ Eviolite
    Trait: Natural Cure
    EVs: 252 HP / 252 SDef / 4 Def
    Careful Nature
    - Seismic Toss
    - Aromatherapy / Stealth Rock
    - Thunder Wave / Toxic
    - Softboiled / Wish

This is Chansey. AKA , that which walls every special attack. With the eviolite in hand , Chansey , with its huge HP stat which is out of this world , it can take special attacks for DAYS. Keep away from focus blast and physical attacks though. It demolishes Chansey. Chansey cannot take a physical attack. Don't even try. It just doesn't work.

Forretress @ Leftovers
    Trait: Sturdy
    EVs: 252 HP / 248 Def / 8 Spd
    Impish Nature
    - Stealth Rock
    - Spikes / Toxic spikes
    - Earthquake / Volt switch
    - Rapid Spin

I was debating Giratina or this but I decided that a spinner and hazard setter was more important for Rayquaza and Kyurem-W. This is a rather odd set if I do say so myself. Stealth rock , spikes and rapid spin are self explanatory , but earthquake? It's for hitting offensive Blaziken who try to set up on Forretress. It kills them in 2 hits.

Rayquaza @ Life Orb
    Trait: Air Lock
    EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spd / 4 HP
    Adamant Nature
    - Dragon Dance
    - Rock Slide
    - Outrage / Dragon claw
    - Earthquake